Berrendos Staff

Mr. Weber jweber@antelopeschools.org Berrendos Principal Administration  
Mr. Barrios jbarrios@antelopeschools.org Gr. Language Arts (8th) Grade Social Science (8th) Physical Education (6th-8th)
Mrs. Dent mdent@antelopeschools.org Enrichment Enrichment Enrichment
Mr. Durfee jdurfee@antelopeschools.org Mathematics (8th) Science (8th)  
Mrs. Gallagher ngallagher@antelopeschools.org Enrichment Language Arts Mathematics
Mrs. Pearce spearce@antelopeschools.org Enrichment Enrichment Enrichment
Mrs. Ross sross@antelopeschools.org Language Arts (6th) Social Science (6th)  
Mrs. Twitchell jtwitchell@antelopeschools.org Language Arts (7th) Social Science (7th)  
Mrs. Jacobs jjacobs@antelopeschools.org Enrichment    
Mrs. Wagner nwagner@antelopeschools.org Physical Education (6th-8th) Language Arts (8th) Social Science (8th)
Mrs. Cottier tcottier@antelopeschools.org Director of Curriculum & Assessment    
Mrs. Owens dowens@antelopeschools.org Director of Pupil Services    
Mrs.Henderson chenderson@antelopeschools.org Library Clerk    
Mrs. Pasillas epasillas@antelopeschools.org Bilingual Assistant    
Mrs. Poole spoole@antelopeschools.org Paraprofessional    
Mrs. Hagar lhager@antelopeschools.org Paraprofessional