Antelope Staff

Antelope Elementary Teaching Staff

 

Assignment Name Extension E-mail
Transitional Kindergarten

Callie Pearson

123 cpearson@antelopeschools.org
Kinder Jessica Miller 108 jmiller@antelopeschools.org
Kinder Carrie Pray 113 cpray@antelopeschools.org
Kinder Maria Humphrey 105 mhumphrey@antelopeschools.org
First Rachel 117  
First Karen Arrowsmith 117 karrowsmith@antelopeschools.org
First Lauren Tingley 118 ltingley@antelopeschools.org
Second Heather Bartlett   hbartlett@antelopeschools.org
First Jami Ledbetter 114 jledbetter@antelopeschools.org
Second Darlene Martinson 115 dmartinson@antelopeschools.org
Second Tamara Mungia 119 tmungia@antelopeschools.org
Third Nicole Burroughs 104 nburroughs@antelopeschools.org
Third/Fourth Tiffany McHale 126 tmchale@antelopeschools.org
Third Ladean Stroing 102 lstroing@antelopeschools.org
Third Terasa Burton   tburton@antelopeschools.org
Fourth Sandra Brown 106 sbrown@antelopeschools.org
Fourth Tricia Spence 103 tspence@antelopeschools.org
Fourth      
Fifth Susan Isaacson 121 sisaacson@antelopeschools.org
Fifth Brook Dominick 122 bdominick@antelopeschools.org
Fifth Kelly Towne 125 ktowne@antelopeschools.org
Music   109  
RST Lynna Bagshaw 107 lbagshaw@antelopeschools.org
Pupil Services Coordinator Dena Owens 120 dowens@antelopeschools.org
Director of Curriculum & Assessment Teresa Cottier 127 tcottier@antelopeschools.org
Speech Services Ardri Rogers   arogers@tehamaschools.org
Math Center Sheri Daley 112 sdaley@antelopeschools.org
Literacy Center Stephanie Marine 107 smarine@antelopeschools.org

Antelope Elementary Support Staff

Name E-mail Extension Support Position
       
Celeste Davis cdavis@antelopeschools.org 110 Library Clerk
Carlene Hickok chickok@antelopeschools.org 111 Technology Facilitator
Helen Rucker hrucker@antelopeschools.org 214 Bus/Paraprofessional
Loraine Jenson ljenson@antelopeschools.org   Bus/Paraprofessional
Tamara Martinez tmartinez@antelopeschools.org 206 Food Services Director
Judy Cumpton jcumpton@antelopeschools.org   Paraprofessional
Lisa Feser lfeser@antelopeschools.org   Paraprofessional
Stephanie Drury sdrury@antelopeschools.org   Paraprofessional
Sherry Hale shale@antelopeschools.org   Paraprofessional
Josie Barnard jbarnard@antelopeschools.org   Paraprofessional
Sharon Leonard sleonard@antelopeschools.org   Paraprofessional
Brenda Cook bcook@antelopeschools.org   Assistant Cook
Gayle Mowris gmowris@antelopeschools.org   Assistant Cook