Administration

 

 

Superintendent

Rich Hassay
rhassay@antelopeschools.org
(530) 527-1272 

 

Director of Curriculum and Assessment

Teresa Cottier
tcottier@antelopeschools.org
(530) 527-1272 ext 1224

 

District Secretary

Tammy Darnall
tdarnall@antelopeschools.org
(530) 527-1272 ext 1212

 

Business Manager

Tammy Alamo
talamo@antelopeschools.org
(530) 527-1272 ext 1203

 

Accounts Payable

Wendy White
wwhite@antelopeschools.org
(530) 527-1272 ext 1213

 

Payroll/Human Resources

Lisa Blythe
lblythe@antelopeschools.org
(530) 527-1272 ext 1215

 

Maintenance, Operations, Transportation

Adam Johnson
ajohnson@antelopeschools.org
(530) 527-1272 ext 1207

 

Cafeteria Manager

Tamara Martinez
tmartinez@antelopeschools.org
(530) 527-1272 ext 1206

 

Technology

Corey LeVier
clevier@antelopeschools.org